Quantcast

Contact Us

Customer Service

To subscribe, renew a subscription, report a change of address, report a lost or missing newspaper, or obtain a back issue, please contact Customer Service at 877-615-9536 or email service@bridgetowermedia.com.

Technical Support

To report a website problem or send website feedback, please email the web editor at webeditor@lawyersweekly.com.

Letters to the Editor

You can submit letters to the editor electronically for publication in a future issue of In House. Letters should be directed to:

Henriette Campagne – henriette.campagne@lawyersweekly.com.

Fax: 617-451-7324

Lawyers Weekly
Attention: Editor
40 Court St., 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Name and town where you practice must be supplied to Lawyers Weekly for publication. Should you request that your name be withheld, please indicate this in the body of the letter and supply the reason for requesting anonymity.

Story Ideas

Please direct your story ideas to:

Henriette Campagne – henriette.campagne@lawyersweekly.com.

Fax: 617-451-7324

In House
Attention: Editor
40 Court St., 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Advertising

For advertising inquiries, please contact:

In House

Attention: Advertising
40 Court St., 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Scott Ziegler
VP of Sales
617-218-8211
sziegler@lawyersweekly.com

Adelle Koscinski
Advertising Traffic Manager & Event Director
617-218-8145
akoscinski@lawyersweekly.com

Melanie Footer
Business Development Consultant
617-218-8121
mfooter@lawyersweekly.com

Edwin “Buzz” Farquhar
Classified Business Consultant
617-218-8119
efarquhar@lawyersweekly.com

Elaine Fanning:
Account Executive
617-218-8222
efanning@lawyersweekly.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*