Quantcast

Advertising

New England In-House is the most practical bi-monthly publication for lawyers working as corporate counsel. It delivers on the relevant topics they need to run a successful legal department.

Advertising rates

2016 Editorial Calendar

 

To request a media kit click here.

To request a reprint click here.


Contact us:

Susan Bocamazo
Publisher
susan.bocamazo@lawyersweekly.com
617-218-8191

Scott Ziegler
VP of Sales
617-218-8211
scott.ziegler@lawyersweekly.com

Carla Jewett
Advertising Traffic Manager & Event Director
617-218-8145
carla.jewett@lawyersweekly.com

Melanie Footer
Business Development Consultant
617-218-8121
melanie.footer@lawyersweekly.com

Joan McGonagle
Classified Business Consultant
617-218-8119
joan.mcgonagle@lawyersweekly.com

Elaine Fanning:
Account Executive
617-218-8222
elaine.fanning@lawyersweekly.com

Lindsay Rice
Account Executive, Advertising/Events
617-218-8134
lindsay.rice@lawyersweekly.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*