Quantcast
Home / Advertising

Advertising

New England In-House publication is the most practical monthly publication for lawyers working as corporate counsel. It delivers on the relevant topics they need to run a successful legal department.

Editorial calendar and advertising rates

To request a media kit click here.

To request a reprint click here.

Contact us:

Charlene J. Smith
Vice President of Sales
617-218-8211
Charlene.smith@lawyersweekly.com

Carla Haddad
Advertising Sales Assistant
617-218-8145
Carla.haddad@lawyersweekly.com

Stacey St. Pierre
Business Development Consultant
617-218-8213
stacey.stpierre@lawyersweekly.com

Joan McGonagle
Classified Business Consultant
617-218-8119
joan.mcgonagle@lawyersweekly.com

Melanie Footer
Business Development Consultant
617-218-8121
Melanie.footer@lawyersweekly.com

Patrick Vena
Business Development Consultant
617-218-8222
patrick.vena@lawyersweekly.com

Jahna Barbar
Classified Business Consultant
617-218-8143
jahna.barbar@lawyersweekly.com

Kelsey Karimi
Event Liaison
617-218-8134
kelsey.karimi@lawyersweekly.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top