Quantcast
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Customer Service

To subscribe, renew a subscription, report a change of address, report a lost or missing newspaper, or obtain a back issue, please contact Customer Service at 800-451-9998 or email CustomerService@thedolancompany.com.

Technical Support

To report a website problem or send website feedback, please email the web editor at webeditor@lawyersweekly.com.

Letters to the Editor

You can submit letters to the editor electronically for publication in a future issue of In House. Letters should be directed to:

Henriette Campagne – henriette.campagne@lawyersweekly.com.

Fax: 617-451-7324

Lawyers Weekly
Attention: Editor
10 Milk Street, Suite 1000
Boston, MA 02108

Name and town where you practice must be supplied to Lawyers Weekly for publication. Should you request that your name be withheld, please indicate this in the body of the letter and supply the reason for requesting anonymity.

Story Ideas

Please direct your story ideas to:

Henriette Campagne – henriette.campagne@lawyersweekly.com.

Fax: 617-451-7324

In House
Attention: Editor
10 Milk Street, Suite 1000
Boston, MA 02108

Advertising

For advertising inquiries, please contact:

In House

Attention: Advertising
10 Milk Street Suite 1000
Boston, MA 02108

Scott Ziegler
VP of Sales
617-218-8211
scott.ziegler@lawyersweekly.com

Carla Jewett
Advertising Traffic Manager & Event Director
617-218-8145
carla.jewett@lawyersweekly.com

Melanie Footer
Business Development Consultant
617-218-8121
melanie.footer@lawyersweekly.com

Joan McGonagle
Classified Business Consultant
617-218-8119
joan.mcgonagle@lawyersweekly.com

Elaine Fanning:
Account Executive
617-218-8222
elaine.fanning@lawyersweekly.com

Kelsey Karimi
Account Executive – Advertising/Events
617-218-8134
kelsey.karimi@lawyersweekly.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top